The Airborne Initiative has been set up as a Charity, and is managed by a Board of Trustees as follows;


  • Mrs Minnie Churchill
  • Mr Andy Rogers
  • General Sir Rupert Smith
  • Ms Clare Spicer
  • Ms Kate Adie
  • Ms Prue Keely Davies
  • Colonel Alistair Rogers
  • Mrs Buffy Sacher – Manager

Secretary: Mollie Baldwin

Founder: Sir James Spicer